Shopping Cart

Youngblood Standard CD

Regular price $9.99

You will be able to download "Youngblood" immediately upon purchase. Please note, digital downloads are only available in the U.S.

Track List

1. Youngblood
2. Want You Back
3. Lie To Me
4. Valentine
5. Talk Fast
6. Moving Along
7. If Walls Could Talk
8. Better Man
9. More
10. Why Won't You Love Me
11. Woke Up In Japan
12. Empty Wallets
13. Ghost Of You