Shopping Cart

5 Seconds of Summer Official Shop

C A L M Digital Album (Michael Remix Edition)

  • Includes special remix of "Easier"


1. Red Desert

2. No Shame

3. Old Me

4. Easier

5. Teeth

6. Wildflower

7. Best Years

8. Not In the Same Way

9. Lover Of Mine

10. Thin White Lies

11. Lonely Heart

12. High

Digital album includes a special remix of “Easier” created in partnership with Calm App, the number one app for meditation and sleep. Subscribe at

calm logo

Your digital download will be delivered via email upon order.

Digital downloads are only available to U.S. customers.

Digital downloads are delivered as MP3 44.1kHz/24-bit audio files.